Just a quick check in

Please contine to remember all who lost their lives and their families and all those who worked and gave so much of themselves following the horrible tragedy of 9-11-01.  

Well today was lovely no rain and sunny skies but,  getting all caught up on the laundry… which means no crafting for me again     😦     Good thing though we found a used dryer for very little expense so it saves me having to wash everything up then carry it all to the laundromat to dry it all so I can’t comalain.  We have the grandbabies tonight and they are asleep by midnight  🙂   Had my own down by 9:30 again not complaining I so love them both and am happy that we get to spend as much time with them as we do. So I’m off to get some shut eye before the middle of the night Bottle duty.

 Take care all and God Bless.

6 thoughts on “Just a quick check in

  1. Thank you for the reminder of 9/11. There were a few people on bridge overpasses holding the US flag. I was surprised at the small amount of people that did display the colors and make a showing for the 9/11 Memorial.

    You’ve had a long day, and it sounds like it ain’t over yet. Get your rest, girlfriend. By the way, I love your blog page. Forgot to tell you that before.

    The crafting will come and I’ll be there to see it 🙂
    Love you – Leslie

    • Thank you for you kind words Leslie I had a long night with the babies both are getting sick so there was little sleep but it was all worth it 🙂 I Hope you are doing well and had a nice day ,we had a family movie day since everyone is tired around here.

      hugs and love,
      Shelly

  2. Hi Shelley found your link on Leslie’s blog so hope you don’t mind me hopping on over 🙂
    Hope life settles down for you soon and that you can get crafting again and can’t wait for the videos and photos.

    All the very best
    Hugs
    Lynn x

    • Thank you Lynn for checking in, I hope to have some things up this week 🙂 Had a great weekend with the kiddies and they will be off to school tomorrow Horray…..did I say that out loud? lol
      Happy crafting,
      Shelly

Leave a Reply

