Lazy Sunday

Hello all  🙂

Just a lazy Sunday for me Kinda nursing a headache that seems like it could turn into a whopper 😦  So the plans are derailed for a bit I wish I could get these things under control…… again no cleaning of the awful closet been wanting to get that under control since the water heater went out at the beginning of summer. Yikes am I behind soon I will be babysitting the grandbabies more ofter so I need to get my buns in gear because I won’t get it done while I have them to give me lotsa help  🙂    I guess there’s always tomorrow and it sure isn’t going anywhere. What are my chances that the closet cleaning fairies will strike while I sleep tonight???  …….. umm….. I’ll let you know tomorrow  lol  🙂  Til then  happy stamping to you all.

Shelly

4 thoughts on “Lazy Sunday

  1. I’m so sorry to hear that you are derailed by a headache.

    Just when you plan things out then “life” steps up and tosses a curve ball in on you from time to time.

    When you are feeling better, and even with your grand babies at your home, you can tackle the closet – if those slacker “Closet Fairies” don’t show up – 15 minutes at a time. When the timer goes off then leave the closet and go do something else.

    A word of caution (been there done that) – don’t pull out stuff you can’t take care of in the 15 minute time or you will really get yourself messed up and have another headache on the way.

    Love you – Leslie

    • Thanks for the idea Leslie I really need to finish this stinkin closet, The cat hides in there when it rains and the blankets are hair covered so I want to put stuff in totes with lids since we have NO room for winter blankets and I’m sick of doing laundry 🙂 Don’t know why I only do about 20 loads a week as it is 😦
      I go see my Dr. tomorrow and am hoping that I can get some answers about this headache mess Kinda gettin worn out with having them so much. Enough of my whining, besides the headaches I am very blessed with my family and I think financially are going to be on an upswing so life is good 🙂
      Take care and I am going over to check out your blog. Your beach photos are awesome and Patti looks so happy thanks for sharing them they are so heartwarming.
      Love and hugs,
      Shelly

  2. Yes Shelly do a bit at a time. I had awful headaches for years and the answer was, when it finally came, stress! Stress has a lot to answer for in our lives.
    Hope your headaches are soon sorted.
    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

Leave a Reply

