There was an old woman who lived in a shoe …….

With all these kids running around here Theres always a sick one or two……  both little ones running fevers  😦   ack ack ack…. Not sure whats going on, Thought teething with Levi but now Sierra has one too so must be something else.  On a good note we are having some awesome weather warmer days and cooler nights so the leaves should turn nicely 🙂 Fall is my favorite time of year the colored leaves are always a pleasure to see.  Hope to have some time this evening to get some photos posted ( fingers crossed ) Everyone have a great day or evening which ever it is when your read this.

Happy stamping and crafting,

Shelly

3 thoughts on “There was an old woman who lived in a shoe …….

  1. Looking forward to the photos Shelly. We have a few ‘bugs’ doing the rounds amongst the children here in the UK; cold type bugs, tummy bugs and I think two of our little grandchildren have a mixture of both of the bugs with high temperatures to go with it.
    We are having warm sunny days with cooler evenings and in between rainy days. Yes there are some beautiful autumn days but the one thing I hate about autumn is that winter is not far behind and that I hate! Hate the dark mornings, dark afternoons and the cold brrrr:(
    I think your migraine gremlin paid me a visit today – had the zig-zag lines and headache whilst shopping at the supermarket. Not the best time (if ever there is a best time) to get a nauseous head and blurry vision! Oh well the worst is over now.
    Hope all goes well with you.
    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

  2. No photos tonight Fevers spiking and lots of whining and clinging so off to bed while I can.Love the little tykes Please pray that I don’t catch what they have because there isen’t anyone for me to whine and cling to 🙂 LOL

    Rest well friends,
    Shelly

  3. Sorry to hear about your little ones having fevers and being out of sorts. I hope you all recover quickly.

    As you and Lynn have both mentioned, fall is near and I love the warm days and cool nights. I, too, am not looking forward to the winter months of cold.

    I may be too far away for you to “cling” to but you can “whine” at me anytime Girlfriend 🙂
    Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

