Quick Hello :)

GrandKiddies are home this weekend and we are having short day trips  to the Covered Bridge festival in Indiana. I have been taking photos and got a program loaded on my computer to  be able to edit them. I had a virus on this silly thing that took a bit to get removed Never had one before 😦   but thats done and overwith. hope to get some stuff posted soon.  Hope you are all doing well I am enjouing our unseasonable hot weather.  🙂

Happy stamping and crafting

Shelly

2 thoughts on “Quick Hello :)

  1. Glad to hear you are out and about, the “bug” must have left quickly.

    I’m looking forward to seeing your pictures when you get them posted. The covered bridges are spectacular. Even though I don’t care for snow, to see the roofs of the bridges heaped with snow, a blanket of the white stuff on the banks of the streams and rivers, steam rising from the waters below….worthy of an old Currier & Ives graphic. If you are even old enough to know what I’m talking about.

    Hope you all are enjoying yourselves.
    Love you – Leslie

  2. Sounds as though the whines and clinging have passed now. Enjoy your days out. Those bridges sound great – I have a passion for bridges! I will expect plenty of photos. What a pain having a computer virus, good for you getting rid of it. Make me so angry, these people who create them are very clever but do wish they would turn their skill and talent to something more constructive.

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xxx

Leave a Reply

