Covered Bridge photos

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 Ok so here they are finally 🙂  I had Brian help me edit them on his computer since time just was flying by today, but I said I was gonna get this done and so without further ado Here we go:  SO I’m hoping this is right I did it as a slide show without captions  but will give you a little heads up of who is who and so forth. The first picture is of Brian and ny youngest children Will ,Ariel ,and Jasmine at Bridgeton Indiana .The second is me by the dam that the grist mill You can buy freshly ground grains in there along with other stuff. The next one is the Mill its self very pretty with the reflection in the water.The next 2 are of some of the covered bridges along the route from various towns.the next few are from one of our county parks called Forrest Glen , The fa;; tree shot is from atop the tall observation tower which is seen in the next 2 photos. After that is one of Myself and Levi our Grandson on my shoulders He very much was enjoying our hike in the woods  🙂 Another Bridge shot then the young couple is our Son Jordan and his bride Melissa the parents of Levi and Sierra. After them is another shot of my youngest children Jasmine is on the left Will is in the middle and Ariel is on the right .Shot of the dam again at Bridgeton then another shot of the tree tops at Forrest Glen. The last one is from our hike with all five of the kids This one has Sierra and Levi along with Will, Ariel and Jasmine  It was quite a chore to get them all to stand still in the same spot for long , Arent they a motley crew?  I tell you my life is never too quiet and definitely not boring 🙂  I love them all and we had a really great time hanging out and the weather was just perfect. I will try to include the other 2 children in the next photo session. Thanks for stopping and checking me out.

Until next time Happy Crafting  ( one day I will get some crafty stuff posted )

Hugs and love to you all,

Shelly

4 thoughts on “Covered Bridge photos

  1. Ok Leslie and Lynn You are both right some not nice words came to mind when I thought I’d deleted this whole post, Now I didn’t blurt them out but they sure came to mind and I had to chuckle to myself This isen’t how I thought to post the photos but atleast they are visable and thats what counts rignt now. now I;m off to bed got to babysit the kids tomorrow bright and early 🙂

    Hugs to all,
    Shelly

  2. Oh Shelly…your pictures are wonderful! I’m so glad you got them up! You’re a real cutie! Are you a blusher? lol It’s so nice to see your family and your scenery shots are really beautiful! Thanks so much for sharing this with us! 🙂

  3. A good swear now and again never hurt anyone and gets rid of a whole lot of frustration 🙂
    Loved the photos, you have an adorabe family and what a cutie the baby is. You and Brian make a very handsome couple; you are so lovely 🙂
    Thank you for sharing all these photos and the wonderful autumn (fall) colours too although I’m not sure I could go up the observation tower, I have no head for heights at all 😦

    Hugs
    Lynn xx

  4. WELL DONE!!!!! All the swear words and a few Crapazoids were totally worth it!!!!

    Love these photos. Covered bridges are beautiful this time of year and in the winter months with fresh snow. I love them.

    I’m with Lynn about climbing the tower. I’d be winded by the time I finished the first set of stairs. Getting this body up the rest of the way would be a near hazard for all below. I’d be a bowling ball on my way down the stairs 🙂

    You are so young!!!! I agree you are beautiful. Thank you for sharing your family with us, and the beautiful scenery near where you live.

    Once again, you DID IT!!!! Now have Brian help put your shoulder back in its socket after you pat yourself on the back a few times. You deserve it 🙂
    Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

