HAPPY NEW YEAR

Hi everyone 🙂

Just popping in to say that I’m thinking of you on the Beginning of this new year and sorry to not have responded sooner to your responses to my Flu post. but this flu has kicked my hiney….well respitory system really for a huge loop , Thought for a bit there Brian was gonna have to take me to the Emergency room but I think I’m on the upswing now ,thankfully.  We have been having the craziest weather this winter We had 60 degree heat today !! all of our snow is melted and had a Tornado warning til 6:00 pm this evening What !!! it is the last day of December I can say I can’t remember weather like this in my lifetime and I can remember pretty well. Hope you are all doing well and enjoying Family and friends. Leslie Cant wait to see what you have in store for us with your videos I will be waiting. Lynn have you subscribed to sizzix.com they have some really nice discounts on Tuesdays that I get via email maybe you can find some good deals for your big shot there.  On another note Please keep Brian in your thoughts and prayers as he has a Doctors visit and some testing on Tuesday for some problems with his throat I will let you all know how it comes out after we get the results. Levi has his appointment on Friday about his surgery so it will be a busy week.  Hope to hear from you soon.

Big Hugs and lots of love to you,

Shelly

2 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR

  1. Happy New Year Shelly and hope it will prove to be a healthier one for you and your family.

    Hell’s Bells – 60 degrees and all the snow gone! That is some fluctuation in weather conditions 🙂 We have now got rain and very low loud/mist so it is pretty miserable out but at least all the snow has gone and we are hoping that it stays gone!

    I’m keeping fingers crossed for Brian and for Levi – hope all goes well for both of them. And hope you are soon restored to good health too.

    Much love and hugs
    Lynn xxx

    • Thank you Lynn 🙂 Hope the New year is a good one for you too.
      We are having crazy weather it was 16 degrees with the wind chills today!! Cant say I an liking this too well. I did however take advantage of the warmth yesterday and sprayed Lysol all over the house and opened all the windows and aired the house out with the hopes I killed the germs and blew them all away 🙂 We all stayed up late last night to ring in the New Year and slept in way late some of us longer than others.Guess we must have needed the rest. Thanks for keeping Brian and Levi in your thoughts we appreciate them. I am off to play guitar hero with Will while the girls all watch Eragon again in the other room it’s a cute movie but I can only watch it so many times 🙂 Were there any dies with your bigshot? If you need the link for the sizzix site let me know I was also thinking if you love Butterflies the die from stampin up is really nice I just got it for Christmas from the kids.
      havent played wiyh it yet though.

      take care,
      hugs,
      Shelly

Leave a Reply

