Hello again

Hi Friends   🙂  

just poppin in to say Hi and let you all know I’m thinking of you.  Having a hard time shaking this Flu/virus. The antibiotic hasnt really helped and so I see Dr, again in the morning hopefully I will get some answers. We are getting some snow as I type and had a steady rain most of the day. We had a nice weekend and I did a little shopping and found one of those sticky ended pick-up sticks used for small bling, little eyes, and small punched piece’s I am excited to use it. Havent crafted lately as all I seem to want to do is sleep and I’m getting sick of that makes me feel like my days are wasted. Lynn sorry to not have posted on your previous post Your daughter is lovely she sure could be a model You and Rod sure should boast about her  🙂   And I loved seeing all the little flowers spring forth I can’t wait to see if my Iris’ bloom this year they were just foliage last year.  Leslie happy to hear of your progress with the paperwork bet you feel good at the end of the day. Looking forward to your crafty projects too. Nancy hope you are feeling better with your headaches and all, I still cant seem to leave posts at your blog???  I will keep on trying though.  Ran across a post on youtube by Krafty Katsy and she seems to be feeling better modern medicine never ceases to amaze me.  Well I’m off to bed…. told you that’s where I spend my time  🙂   Hope you are all well and keeping safe and warm where its cold at. I will try to post again soon, 

Much love and many hugs ( to make up for the ones I’ve missed )

Shelly

3 thoughts on “Hello again

  1. I’m glad to hear from you, my friend. I’ve been a bit worried about you. So sorry to hear that you are so tired and drained. Hopefully the doctor will find what is really wrong with you and have you fixed up in no time. Your children must be a bit worried about you since this is not their normal Mom or Grandma. I bet Brian is just as concerned for you.

    Get well my friend.
    Love you – Leslie

  2. Hi Shelly!
    I’m so sorry that you’re having a tough time of it! I’m glad you got a quick trip of crafty shopping in on the weekend! That is always a bit of a day brightener, isn’t it? 🙂 Now you can look forward to playing with your new toy as soon as you’re feeling better! I’m also sorry that you just can’t comment on my blog! Maybe you should just start commenting here and forget about over there! lol Or be “Anonymous”…maybe that would help? I’ll check my settings but I think I have them as open as they can be.
    You take care of yourself! Hope you feel all better very soon!
    Hugs & Prayers,
    Nancy 🙂

  3. I have been wondering how you are Shelly and so sorry you still feel yuk! Or yack as our little grandson says it 🙂 This flu virus does seem to drag on and on, everyone I know who has had it said they feel absolutely wrung out and tired all the time. Try and get plenty of vitamin C into yourself.

    As Nancy said a lttle craft shopping does help to lift the spirits. Thank you so much for your lovely comments about our daughter. The flowers are another spirit lifter and we have quite a few out now with the daffodils also well into bud too whereas you in America are still being hit by snow.

    Whenever I leave comments on Nancy’s blog or anyone who uses Blogger I have to press that submit button several times even though I am signed in on Google or WordPress. Last night I commented on Nancy’s blog and it took four attempts before it finally posted my comment. I press the submit button and the page reloads, scroll down and there is my comment still in the little box, press it again and again and again 🙂 Think it is blogger that is causing the problem.

    Hope the doctor can help you tomorrow and hope you are soon feeling much better.
    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

Leave a Reply

