Hello Friends :)

Hello friends

thought I’d jot you a quick note. Been feeling a bit better and was given a new med to try in addition to the ones I’m on now but haven’t taken any yet gonna start it tomorrow.  Been told I have too much stress in my life ?????  Like I didn’t know that already   lol.  Did get to make a card last night but it needs some tweaking to be nice maybe tomorrow if I can get around to it.   We are having rain tonight and have a winter storm advisory for tomorrow evening for 5-7 inches of snow!!!!!  I am hoping it passes us tight on by. we just had 60 degree weather last weekend and got all the other snow all melted away and now this.  Oh well all’s well that ends well Spring will eventually get here and with it some green grass and singing birdies  🙂  I hope you are all doing fine. Leslie loved the tour on google map you can see our trailer in it.  Will our son loves google map and has done all our relatives near and far for us. Lynn lucky you getting all the spring flowers popping out already I can’t wait til we get some. Nancy I am gonna follow the lead of Lynn and Leslie and will eventually get a post up to you  🙂 Well I’m off to get some much-needed sleep but wanted you all to know I’m thinking of you.

Take care

much love and lots of hugs,

Shelly

2 thoughts on “Hello Friends :)

  1. My poor friend 😦 I’m so sorry to hear that your lingering illness is due to the stress you have in your life.

    How cool that you can see your home from that satellite photo. I hope the snow that is predicted will pass right on by and just keep going elsewhere. You guys have had it really rough this winter.

    You take care of yourself, my friend, and get on the mend. I’ll be waiting to enjoy the beauties you create from your scrappy space 🙂
    Love you – Leslie

  2. I find that doctors these days are good at telling us what we already know 🙂 Do hope very much that you are soon feeling better – a few days of sun would certainly help. Hope you don’t get that snow again. The weather has been extremely freaky this year.

    Wishing you well very soon and that you can soon enjoy more crafting 🙂

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

Leave a Reply

