Another Hospital stay for Mom

WHi Friends
Please pray for my Mom as we are having some more testing today. She has been in hospital since Saturday and had soooo many tests ran but I feel like she needs to get them done so we know what is happening inside her lungs. I will take laptop with me when I go so I can check in while I’m there.
take care and I love you all.

shelly ps we had 73 degree weather and sunshine today !!!! I even saw some blooming daffodils 🙂 Spring has sprung……… I hope

3 thoughts on “Another Hospital stay for Mom

  1. So sorry to hear that your mum still has more tests to be done. I will keep you and your mum in my thoughts Shelly. She must find all these tests exhausting.

    Our temperatures aren’t too far behind yours at the moment; we have been enjoying warm sunshine this last week or so and the warm, dry weather is apparently set to continue until the end of the month 🙂 It has allowed us to get so much done outside. We have evicted all the ladybirds that were hibernating in our bedroom 🙂 It is so nice to hear the birds singing and watch them start to hunt for the best nest sites. So many lovely cheerful spring flowers are open too.

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

  2. Getting all the testing done at one time, although a bit stressful on your Mom, seems to be a good thing. At least better than having to keep coming back time and again for more tests. I’ll keep both you and your Mom in my prayers. Sure do hope you find out what all is wrong with her and treatment can begin quicker.

    Yippee, the snows of winter are gone for the year – hope, hope, hope.
    Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

