Almost finished :) Yipee !!!

HI there in blogland  🙂

I have been working for the last few weeks on getting my space rearranged and it is almost done. Just have to find a place for my glitter and have my ribbon rods hung up and a bulletin board and that’s it…….for now anyway. I really think I’m going to like it a lot.  It will make getting to my supplies so much easier.   Gotta run it’s 12:30 and I need to get my hiney to bed. Will try to get photos up tomorrow.   I need to check blogs tomorrow too been to wrapped up with finishing this project because I know if I stop it will be so hard to get my rear back to working on it. 

Take care friends  🙂

Love and hugs,

Shelly

5 thoughts on “Almost finished :) Yipee !!!

  1. Now Shelly I hate to be the one to have to tell you this but…… it isn’t your rear that does the work, it’s th front part of your body 🙂 🙂

    You sound so happy and I’m so pleased that you have managed to achieve so much in getting your craft area organised and sorted. Can’t wait to see your photos.

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

    • tee hee Lynn Yep I know kinda a funny expression now that you mention it 🙂 I just gotta tell you the Wedding looked dreamy. The Bride and Groom were a lovely couple and wow I cant imagine making that many cupcakes!! The flowers were beautiful and the horse and carriage was amazing. Around here not something you see much. Hope you are doing well. I am off to sort some drawers I know I said I was done almost but while I’m in the cleaning and sorting groove I might as well do it all 🙂

      Love and hugs,
      Shelly

  2. Love the look of your new blog!!! It expresses the joy and confidence you are feeling now that your room is just about right for you.

    Soon you will be sharing all kinds of goodness and love from your very own special place. Can’t wait to see the pictures 🙂
    Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

