Small projects

HI everyone. I have been working on a few small projects yesterday and today but not enough to post just yet. We had the small ones today and Levi is starting the tantrum faze and Wow he was a handfull today so I am worn out!! I will be happy when he talks more so we can communicate better with him. I was able to check out your blog posts and enjoyed them very much. We are getting showers and the rythemic sound is making me very sleepy. I hope to get my other things posted tomorrow evening. ( fingers crossed ) Have a great evening
Love and hugs,
Shelly

2 thoughts on “Small projects

  1. Oh those terrible tantrums:) I remember them well and having little grandchildren I still see them in action and they are not just the province of the 2 year old either as Levi isn’t that age yet is he? Our grandson, Joe, who is 3 years old can throw a good tantrum when he feels so inclined and he feels inclined quite frequently lol. Mainly because he is spoilt and is allowed to get away with more than he should- not here though! At the moment he has a stinking cold and is pretty miserable and making sure everyone around knows it – typical male already πŸ™‚
    I can imagine how worn out you feel hope a good night’s sleep recharges your batteries. Looking forward to seeing your new projects.

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

  2. Lynn makes me laugh. She has a way of getting to the heart of things and putting her sense of humor in it.

    I remember the “terrible twos” which went on into the “frightful fours” with Carissa. She didn’t start talking until she was well past two years old and it nearly drove me bonkers. The whines and grunts I got from her when she wanted something and the guessing game on my part trying to decipher what the odd noises were for, then the tears and hollering (sometimes from me) soon followed. All I have to say is Thank God they get past that and begin talking. A total relief on one front and on the backside of that is “When will she/he ever shut up”. πŸ™‚

    Looking forward to more of your “Art” πŸ™‚

    Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

