Feeling better today

HI everyone,
I’m feeling better today still having a light headache but much improved over the previous few days. Not sure if it was due to the weather changes or stopping the prevenative meds that I’ve been on.
I did get my plaque finished and framed and have hopes of video taping it in the morning after the kiddos leave for school since I don’t get the little ones til 12:30 so I should have some free time. I am enjoying the little snippets of crafting definately a stress reliver. Maybe I will try to take some pictures of them.? Take care freinds πŸ™‚ I am off to bed here soon.
Many hugs to you all and lotsa love too πŸ™‚
Shelly

One thought on “Feeling better today

  1. So happy to hear that your headache has improved. It is lovely to be able to spend hours in a craft room but that isn’t always possible especially when you have kiddies to look after. We have Joe two afternoons during the school week as he goes to nursery 5 mornings per week but can’t go in the afternoons whilst Ruth is at work. He is pretty good and loves colouring and painting as well as playing with a big box of cars!

    If you can’t play for hours in your craft room then a short while is just as good πŸ™‚

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

Leave a Reply

