Houston ….I have a problem….

Hi there
I am continuing to fight with my stupid videos…Grrr… any way I actually made 2 yup 2 and cant get the dumb things to play they keep locking up my laptop….GRRRRR I am continuing to brainstorm and am determined to get this thing squared away. I really think it was because I was trying to rush before the kids got here I got a little sidetracked this morning with Kitchen cleaning uggh you think I would have just stuck to the origional plan and stamped but no the sink was begging for a good bleaching and I just had to do it ๐Ÿ™‚ So here is my plan I will give this another try in the morning and see what I can get done. Hope you are having a good evening I am off to recheck my camera.

Love to you all,
shelly

One thought on “Houston ….I have a problem….

  1. Oh I feel your frustration! Would make a saint swear ๐Ÿ™‚ This technology just hates being hurried and will throw a tantrum and freeze up! Hope you manage to sort it out.

    Have you done all your housekeeping work on your computer? Such as get rid of your cookies and temp files for your internet browser, temp files from the rest of your computer and defrag the whole thing after deleting all the files you no longer need??!! It is a bit of a drag but very necessary. I tend to back up all my important things such as photos on either CD-RWs or DVD-RWS and then remove them from the computer.

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

Leave a Reply

