Sidelined with another headache… uggh

Hi everybody
Not whining here but I am getting frustrated with the frequency lately of the headaches. I am getting no crafting done and that irks me :>| I have way to many ideas in my head and I want to share them!!! Any way I have only my kiddies most of the day tomorrow and am getting ready to take meds get a hot shower and hit the bed. Hope to get some card making in tomorrow šŸ™‚
My laptop battery is not staying charged and I need to look into my warranty about getting it replaced so maybe that will be on my list of stuff to do tomorrow?? I will be really out of sorts to lost the computer mobility.
Hope you are all doing well. we are getting cooler weather this past week and had a fair amount of clouds and rain. Take care friends I will catch up with you all soon.
Love and Hugs,
Shelly

3 thoughts on “Sidelined with another headache… uggh

  1. I’m so sorry to hear you are being hammered with migraines once again :-(. My poor friend. I hope you find relief either by your meds or the blasted things just go away and stay away.

    You know, having the ability to put your work on YouTube and get comments causes the wheels to turn in your brain. Sometimes ideas keep churning when all you want to do is go to bed :-). It is almost as though a faucet has been turned on and the handle is stuck šŸ™‚

    I’m glad you are experiencing this burst of creativity. It is a confidence booster in yourself and your craft. So it is not all bad, just distracting.

    Get well my friend.

    Love you – Leslie

  2. Not sure if it is my computer or what but your blog is not presenting itself as it should! Oh well I won’t complain just now as it is such a relief to get back online and see what you all have been up to.
    I am so sorry you are being troubled with those nasty headaches again Shelly and hope the doctor can help you. Jill said the tablets have not stopped the headaches completely but have taken the worst of the pain away but she hates the tablets.
    My laptop’s battery is dire too and I have to have it connected to the power all the time which makes a mockery of the ‘mobile bit šŸ™‚ Still I don’t tend to use it anywhere else but at the desk anyway and my warranty ran out ages ago. i don’t think the battery is covered under the warranty anyway but worth you checking that out.

    So sorry to hear that Will is still having problems with his foot – that sounds very nasty and I bet it is very sore. How does he manage to wear shoes?

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

  3. I did have a bit of weirdness on my blog I wonder if they are changing things around?
    My headaches seem better the past few days but I did start to meds back up and I will just have to deal with the side effects because they are much better then the headaches lasting for so long.At this piont I am willing to do what ever it takes to get rid of them.
    I was lucky that the extra warranty did cover the battery I am sopposed to get it tomorrow or Monday. Yipee I dont like being chained to the outlet. I do tend to tote this thing around quite a bit.
    Will’s toe still looks icky but not as bad as it did. I dont know how he wears the shoes but I keep the toe wrapped pretty good so maybe thats it.
    # trips to the Doctor for it so far. I’m ready to take up residance ther lol šŸ™‚
    Thanks for popping in.
    Hugs and love,
    Shelly

Leave a Reply

