Short stop by to say Hi

Hi everyone 🙂
Been busy with the kiddos potty training doing great, another MRSA outbreak and lots of homework. So far no headaches since last Sunday WOO HOO !! I have made another video of the Wiper card but am having problems getting it all uploaded again. I had to look for a new converting program since the other was just a trial verson which I failed to notice. so I found a new program to try out. I have a few ideas in store if I cant get a video I may do a photo tutorial on them. Leslie most of the cards I’m working on now are for Halloween, I always make cards for the kids with some kind of treat Even for the big ones. I am off to get ready for the kids to be home from school and get our homework completed so we can have the weekend free. I will post again later tonight.
Lotsa hugs and love,
Shelly

One thought on “Short stop by to say Hi

  1. Great news about the headaches..long may it last 🙂
    Oh no not more MRSA? Just what you need 😦 Hope this can soon be cleared up, who is having the problems?

    So glad to hear that you were able to craft and make another video, hope you will be able to upload it.
    Keep up the good work on the potty training!! And hope that this soon gets into a more settled routine when they can control themselves and let you know when they want to ‘go’ 🙂

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xxx

Leave a Reply

