Halloween wiper card upload WooHoo

Hi there
I finally found a program I can understand and the video uploaded on youtube I will post a link in this post. We are having warm days and cool nights I guess fall is indeed in full swing aroung here. We had a nice time at the haunted woods with the kids and friends from our adoption group last night. We have the little ones all week then have the weekend off. I hope to get some other work posted. I have spent the afternoon looking at step card videos and made myself a template of the 3 versions so I can make them easier. I’ve been looking at the swing fold cards and cant get it through my thick skull so I’ve wasted a fair amount of paper 🙂 I will keep trying til I get it right. Take care I’m off to play a bit more.

here is the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSWK0SFjv1Q
Big ((((hugs)))) and lotsa love,
Shelly

5 thoughts on “Halloween wiper card upload WooHoo

  1. Well done on finding a programme that lets you upload your videos. Have watched the Hallowe’en swiper card which is brilliant. Love the way you are all organised and don’t waffle at all so you don’t need to worry about editing your videos 🙂
    Thank you for the mention too…it makes it seem as though we are all gathered around your table crafting together, now that would be fun.
    Which swing fold cards are you having a problem with? Have you looked through the resources of Splitcoaststampers? Not only do they do written tutorials with photos but many have videos with them too.

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xxx

    • Thank you tis is what I’m looking for. I found a few on youtube and tried several times lastnight and finally gave up with the thought of working on it again today. I will get out my paper and cutter and give these a try. I will let you know if I am successful. Thanks again.
      Hugs,
      Shelly

  2. Love, love, love your wiper cards. They are so cute. Great job on the tutorial girlfriend 🙂 It is good to see that I am not the only one that has a bit of trouble with my ATG gun also.

    Awesome job you’ve done in getting this tutorial done in one go, start to finish. I can’t get that to happen no matter how much I try. I stammer, forget what I’m saying, and most of the time I’m out of frame when I’m working 🙂 You Go Girl!! 🙂

    Thanks for the mention 🙂

    Love you – Leslie

    • I try to have everything all rehearsed in my head before I start the camera. When I first started as a demonstrator I overwhelmed my ladies. I had to learn to stick to the basics and keep everyting down to a minimum. I have been working on the links from Lynn yesterday and am having a hard time with the flip flop one but I am determined to get ot mastered 🙂 Will try to share them whrn I get tit all together.

      Hugs,
      Shelly

Leave a Reply

