Hello Amigos :)

HI there ,
I am thankful that today is Friday I get to sleep in tomorrow til 7 A.M. Yipee !!!! Went to Doctor yesterday and got antibiotics for sinus and ear infection since my throat was pretty red she game me one that would defeat the Streph if I get it with my weakend immune system. Gotta say I am not suprised that I’d get it since I get all the nurse work. Jordan Melissa and the Sierra seem to be feeling much better .Levi is throwing upo and has the diarreah (spelling ?) So far today I’ve been pooed and puked on several times. Lucky me πŸ™‚ Once in the van which was a real treat so several loads of laundry and a good van scrubbing the afternoon has been much better.
While in town today I found some kitty and doggie stickers for the squash books I think the kids will really like them.I also found a glitter paper stack and some cute cupcake stickers all at Big Lots for pretty cheap. Oh before I forget Jasmine’s rash is clearing up quickly and she feels much better. Poor Brian on the other hand is having a rough time getting over it. I keep telling him he needs to rest more than he does.
Leslie Your bathroom is looking fantastic I have some of the samr problems as you do with the hardwater and bumpy shower floor. Our sinks are a plasticy stuff and a real pain in the rear to keep clean. The kitchen and laundry are passable but thats about it this week. I’m gonna get the kids to work on the books this wvening and will have some photos in the next few days. Hpe you all have a geat weekend. I miss my laptop 😦

Kids are here gotta fet home work finished to have a free weekend.
Love and hugs to you
Shelly

2 thoughts on “Hello Amigos :)

  1. Oh Shelly how delightful to be pooed and puked on πŸ™‚ Aren’t children just lovely????
    Hope the antibiotics soon clear up your infections and that Brian soon mends. Good news about Jasmine’s rash πŸ™‚
    Katie is slowly improving I think and today I had to throw out all her bedding and find something else for her and scrub the floor of the garden room – thank heavens it is a concrete floor. She has also been washed and smells sweeter but she was not happy about that! She only has another two days of antibiotics and I am keeping fingers crossed that the infection is cleared up or I fear the worst 😦

    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

  2. My poor friend 😦 Poor Levi 😦 This bug has really hit your home 😦 You guys have had a really tough year.

    I’m glad you get to sleep in this morning πŸ™‚ Yippee Skippy!! You do need the rest. I hope your day goes better and you have a chance to relax this weekend and recuperate. Hopefully your laptop will be back home in record time….one can always hope anyway πŸ™‚

    Good to know Jasmine’s rash is clearing up. The stickers and glitter paper sound like totally fun things to use in a squash book. Your kids will have fun πŸ™‚

    Oh, Shelly. I hope my newest bit of mayhem with the housecleaning is not making you feel bad about your home. I’m only doing this because the 15 minute process seems so far fetched and some may think I’ve lost my mind. Maybe I have….I don’t remember where I put it last πŸ™‚

    Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

