A Holiday card for you :)

Here is the E-card Brian posted to facebook and I wanted to share it with you. On a side note Lynn I got an email about your posst but cant find it to relpy to. Sorry. Since I am posting you know I made it home safely not peppeer sprayed šŸ™‚
Hope you are all getting your last minute details in order which I have alot of šŸ™‚ but I wont worry over them what I get done is fine and those that dont noone knows except me šŸ™‚
Without further adieu…….. heres the card šŸ™‚ Hope you enjoy. Merry Christmas from my family
http://sendables.jibjab.com/view/YNbY1AMx1UJHBBSj?cmpid=jj_fb_friend_holidays&ref=nf

Much love and many well wishes for a Fantastic day
Hugs and Love,
Shelly

2 thoughts on “A Holiday card for you :)

  1. Hi Shelly
    Just a quick note to say I am offline due to telephone line being down and won’t be fixed until 28th!! Over a week without an internet connection or telephone. I am using our daughter’s computer/connection.
    Hope you all have a lovely Christmas and hope to catch up with you on 28th!!
    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx
    PS Great card/video x

  2. Cute, cute, cute Christmas card Brian made šŸ˜€ That is the five of you, isn’t it? Am I dreaming? I’m sure I saw your face and Brian’s face in there. I tried to “Like” it for Facebook but had a bit of a glitch. I’m thinking it is because I’m not Brian’s “Friend” is why it was having an attack šŸ˜¦

    I can tell you here, though, that I really am impressed and really like his Christmas greeting šŸ˜€

    Merry Christmas to you and your family my Friend.

    Love you – Leslie

Leave a Reply

