In the midst of my Craft corner makeover !!

Hello Crafty Friends 🙂
Wow this has turned out to be a bit more than I thought it would…… Can you say too much stuff!!!! I still have about 6 boxes to find a place for and am still scratching my head as to how I had everything crammed into it before ?? I am using the same shelves and have more desk room so I need to find some totes to pack some things away till I get it all figured out. The setup is not what I had envisioned but I like it. I was able to hit the craft stores in Champaign and spent some of my gift money on some crafty goodies. I got new some spellbinder sets and some Tim Holtz dies, and my first ever paper stacks by him. I found some awesome clearance deals and used my 40% off coupons along with hitting the sales so I was able to pick up several of the things that had been on my wish list. I can’t wait to get the corner cleaned up so I can start to play. I have taken some photos and still have to edit them and get it, posted hopefully I will get to that this evening that’s the plan anyway. I need to feed my smallish peeps some lunch then run a few errands before the others get home from school. Talk to you soon.

Love and Hugs,
Shelly

One thought on “In the midst of my Craft corner makeover !!

  1. Looking forward to seeing some photos Shelly – we shall need before and after shots 🙂 You sound much more upbeat and hope you will soon have your area restored to a good working condition so you can play with your new toys 🙂
    Love and hugs
    Lynn xx

Leave a Reply

