More snow on the way and a nasty flu bug kicked my butt

Hello friends
Just gearing up for the impending snow we’re to get tonight and tomorrow.
The kids had been taking turns being sick for several weeks and finally this week had been able to go back to school. While I awoke last Sunday morning with the sore throat which turned out badly by yesterday I went to the walk in clinic with a combination of what the kids had all except pink eye. I have a nasty respiratory infections and ear infections. The antibiotics and cough syrup are helping and I feel a bit better today. I was able to create Brian a valentine’s day card but that’s about all there was time for in the crafting corner. I hope you are all well and I have been thinking of you. Take care my friends.

Much love to you all,
Shelly

Leave a Reply

