Video of my craft room

Hello friends !!
Today Sierra and I have a video of my craft room and some art we made today. My assistant has been home with am ear infection and we were able to get into the crafty corner and do some playing. We have been working on a blog sign. She made one and so did I. I will be using them in all of my future posts and maybe on my YouTube page as well. I think that Levi will need to have a chance to make sign also as he has long been my crafting partner. Please excuse my rambling we were in a hurry to get this post up before the others come home from school. I will have to work some more on the lighting issues so I am sorry about the glare from the window. We will bid you all farewell for now and talk to you all again later.
Big hugs from us to you
Shelly and Sierra

One thought on “Video of my craft room

Leave a Reply

